Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip to content

Leadership Team

Vicki Adamson, Director of Partner Services vadamson@ctvn.org
Mary Brant, Director of Finance, mbrant@ctvn.org
Deb Goodman, HR Director, dgoodman@ctvn.org
Tom Hollis, Chief Operating Officer, thollis@ctvn.org
Steve Johnson, Chief Executive Officer, sjohnson@ctvn.org
Crystal Tillman, Director of Marketing & Development, ctillman@ctvn.org
Dave Tucker, Director of Programming, dtucker@ctvn.org

Stay up to date!

Join our list to access daily email devotionals from God’s Word, program announcements, and special offers!

Site Designed and Developed by 5by5 - A Change Agency